Rana Ayyub's Newsletter
The new India
75th year of Indian Independence but an Aamir Khan still has to prove his love for the country.
0:00
-10:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Rana Ayyub's Newsletter

75th year of Indian Independence but an Aamir Khan still has to prove his love for the country.

I see the tricolour everywhere, it is that time of the year. Each time I hold the national flag, I get goosebumps but why should I prove this sentiment to the country every single day ?
2

Rana Ayyub's Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Rana Ayyub's Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Rana Ayyub's Newsletter
The new India
Resilient journalism in the face of autocratic power ; independent, humane, accessible and radically emapthetic.